Tag Archive: eviction

Read More >

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS 2019

  Our opening hours this Festive Season differ depending on what Branch you wish to visit. To avoid disappointment make sure you look at the correct Branch information below: Altrincham...

Read More >

Easter Bank Holiday Opening Hours 2019

Please see below our Easter Bank Holiday Opening hours, split per Office.   Manchester Southern Gateway Office Friday 19th April – CLOSED Saturday 20th April – 9.30am – 4.00pm Sunday...

Read More >

Festive Opening Hours – 2018/2019

  Please find our Festive Opening Hours detailed below:   Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day) –...

Read More >

Is your Home ready for Autumn/Winter?

Is your Home ready for Autumn/Winter? Fixflo has put together a fantastic Checklist that will guarantee that your home is in the best position to survive the long winter months...

Read More >

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

  Hale Office Please be aware that our office will be open on the following dates; Friday 30th March – CLOSED Saturday 31st March – 8.30am – 5.00pm Sunday 1st...

Read More >

Festive Opening Hours – 2017/2018

Please find our Festive Opening Hours detailed below: Saturday 23 December – Tuesday 26 December: All offices closed Wednesday 27 December: Open between 9:30am and 5:00pm Thursday 28 December: Open...