Moving home?

Holiday Opening

December 21, 2011 11:55 am
< Back to blog

Holiday Opening

Opening Times over the Festive Season: 
Friday, 23rd December . Closed
Saturday, 24th December Christmas Eve Closed
Sunday, 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Monday, 26th December Boxing Day  Closed
Tuesday, 27th December Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday, 28th December . OPEN
Thursday, 29th December . OPEN
Friday, 30th December . OPEN
Saturday, 31st December New Year’s Eve Closed
Sunday, 1st January New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, 2nd January Bank Holiday OPEN

Request your free property valuation!

You’re on the way to obtaining a FREE, no obligation valuation for selling or renting your property

REQUEST YOUR VALUATION NOW – IT’S FAST, FREE AND EASY.

Start my valuation >